Professionals Day Saturday 17 June 2017

On a glorious day with the course in top condition and presented beautifully......thanks to Michael and his
team....the scene was set for some good scoring; however the heat and set up made it a testing challenge.
Results are posted in the locker room and presentations will be made at The President’s, Captain’s, and
Professional’s Extravaganza on Saturday 22 July.

Congratulations to all prize winners!
1st:  John Price nett 70 (81-11).      2nd: Rob Docherty nett 70 (80-10).   3rd: Pete Hubbard nett 70 (84-14)
4th: Dave Hagger nett 70 (79-9).    Best Gross: Jon Siddons 70.                2nd Gross: Mark Lawrence 76.
Best Senior: Les Mitchell nett 72 (87-15).                                                   Best Junior: Chris Mee nett 80 (92-12).  
Nearest to the pin on 1st: Stuart Taylor; 5th  Rob Pretty; 15th Steve Clarke.  Longest drive on 18:  Harry Coe 
Many thanks to all competitors from Dave and his team.