Men's Open Friday 1 June 2018

There was a full start sheet, the course was in great condition and the weather was warm and sultry and ripe for some high scoring which duly came the way of Tim and Tony Linnell, Derek Cave and Chris Marsh who returned a fantastic score of 92 stableford points to win.  Congratulations to them and to all of the prize winners.

1.  Tony and Tim Linnell, Derek Cave and Chris Marsh - Longcliffe - 92 points
2.  P Williamson, A Robinson, A Ashgar and K Garner - Whetstone/Cosby - 91 points
3.  Guy Armson, Nick Howlett, Rob Docherty and Don Murray - Longcliffe - 88 points
4.  Keith Hough, Dennis Wilcockson, Dave Wilkinson and R. Hogg - Longcliffe - 86 points
5.  G Purvis, R Mills, H Williams and P Dickinson - Hinckley - 85 points.