Diary

Oct 2018

Mon 1 Oct

10:30 - 11:30Seniors v Ladies (Team)

Tue 2 Oct

08:30 - 10:30Ladies Autumn Stableford (Competition)
12:00 - 14:30Rotary Lunch - Dining Room
19:00 - 22:00Rotary Dinner - Dining Room

Thu 4 Oct

09:30 - 10:00Seniors @ Ruddington Park - Away
12:00 - 15:00Luncheon - Dining Room
14:00 - 15:00Men's Team End of Season (Team)

Sat 6 Oct

07:20Course closed before competition (Closed)
07:30Margaret Simpson Trophy (Competition)
15:00Margaret Simpson Trophy (Competition)
19:00 - 23:00Dinner - Dining Room

Sun 7 Oct

11:00 - 12:00Mixed Norman Salver (Competition)
12:00 - 15:00Luncheon - Dining Room

Tue 9 Oct

08:30 - 10:30Ladies AmAm (Competition)
12:00 - 14:30Rotary Lunch - Dining Room
19:00 - 22:00Rotary Dinner - Dining Room
19:00 - 21:00Management Committee - Meeting Room

Thu 11 Oct

11:00 - 11:40(Society)
12:00 - 15:00Ladies Luncheon - Dining Room
18:00 - 19:00Ladies Annual Meeting - Dining Room

Fri 12 Oct

10:30 - 12:30Seniors End of Season (Team)
12:00 - 15:00Conservatives Luncheon - Dining Room

Sat 13 Oct

07:30Course closed before competition (Closed)
07:40 - 14:00Captain v vice-Captain (Competition)

Sun 14 Oct

12:00 - 15:00U3A Luncheon - Dining Room

Tue 16 Oct

08:30 - 10:30Ladies Reverse Waltz (Competition)
12:00 - 14:30Rotary Lunch - Dining Room
13:00 - 13:30(Society)
19:00 - 22:00Rotary Dinner - Dining Room

Thu 18 Oct

10:00 - 14:00Ladies Autumn Open (Shotgun Start 10am) (Open Competition)
12:00 - 15:00Probus Luncheon - Dining Room

Fri 19 Oct

12:30 - 17:30Coalville Open (Society)

Sun 21 Oct

07:50Course closed before competition (Closed)
08:00 - 10:00Medal Winners Final (Competition)

Mon 22 Oct

07:50 - 17:50vert draining fairways

Tue 23 Oct

07:50 - 08:20verti draining fairways
08:30 - 10:30Ladies Yellow Peril (Competition)
10:40 - 17:50verti draining fairways
12:00 - 14:30Rotary Lunch - Dining Room
19:00 - 22:00Rotary Dinner - Dining Room

Wed 24 Oct

07:50 - 17:50verti draining fairways

Thu 25 Oct

08:00 - 12:30L&R.G.A (Society)
12:00 - 15:00Beacon Luncheon - Dining Room

Fri 26 Oct

10:00 - 11:30Society (Society)
12:00 - 12:50society (Society)
19:00 - 23:00Clubnight Social - Dining Room

Sat 27 Oct

19:00 - 23:00Dinner - Dining Room

Sun 28 Oct

11:00 - 12:00Mixed Fun & End of Season (Competition)
12:00 - 15:00Luncheon - Dining Room

Mon 29 Oct

10:00 - 11:30Society (Society)

Tue 30 Oct

08:30 - 10:30Ladies Wine Wobble (Competition)
12:00 - 14:30Rotary Lunch - Dining Room
19:00 - 22:00Rotary Dinner - Dining Room

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems

Estimated golfing daylight time for today: 5:26am to 8:52pm