Deacon Squires.

Taking close to six months to conclude, well earned congratulations go to Mick and Jo Barradell who beat Andy De Wet and Hayley Smith 4 and 3 to win the Deacon Squires competition for 2017.

The initial qualifying comp for this has been moved to Sunday 22nd April for 2018 in order for the match play rounds to take place in warmer climes (we hope). Please add your names to the sheet which is now up on the Mixed Comps Board.