Visitors and Societies Programme

July 2016
Mon 04 Jul 2016 9.00amVisitors : Society
Mon 04 Jul 2016 2.30pmVisitors : Society
Thu 07 Jul 2016 10.30amVisitors : Society
Thu 07 Jul 2016 2.00pmVisitors : Society
Sun 10 Jul 2016 10.00amVisitors : Society
Tue 26 Jul 2016 5.00pmVisitors : Society
August 2016
Thu 04 Aug 2016 2.30pmVisitors : Society
Fri 12 Aug 2016 12.00pmVisitors : 1906 visitors
Fri 12 Aug 2016 2.00pmVisitors : Society
Tue 16 Aug 2016 1.30pmVisitors : Society
Wed 24 Aug 2016 1.30pmVisitors : Provisional Society
Thu 25 Aug 2016 9.00amVisitors : BIGGA Golf Management Trophy
Wed 31 Aug 2016 10.00amVisitors : Society
September 2016
Tue 06 Sep 2016 11.30amVisitors : Society
Thu 08 Sep 2016 8.00amVisitors : L&R County Mercury Cup LONGCLIFFE
Fri 09 Sep 2016 9.30amVisitors : Society
Fri 09 Sep 2016 1.00pmVisitors : Society PM
Mon 12 Sep 2016 1.00pmVisitors : Society
Sun 18 Sep 2016 10.00amVisitors : Society
Thu 22 Sep 2016 7.30amVisitors : L & R Golf Alliance
Fri 23 Sep 2016 2.00pmVisitors : Provisional Society
Sun 25 Sep 2016 10.30amVisitors : Society
Mon 26 Sep 2016 8.30amVisitors : PGA Assistants Championship
Mon 26 Sep 2016 1.30pmVisitors : PGA Assistants Championship
Fri 30 Sep 2016 1.00pmVisitors : Society organiser invitation day
October 2016
Thu 06 Oct 2016 11.00amVisitors : Society
Thu 06 Oct 2016 1.00pmVisitors : GCMA Meeting
December 2016
Tue 06 Dec 2016 10.00amVisitors : Society
Thu 08 Dec 2016 11.00amVisitors : Winter Package
Copyright © Longcliffe Golf Club, 2009-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View