http://www.longcliffegolf.co.uk/
Phone: 01509 239129
Email: secretary@longcliffegolf.co.uk
 

Visitors and Societies Programme

November 2014
Sun 30-Nov-2014 10.00amVisitors : Winter Package
December 2014
Thu 04-Dec-2014 10.20amVisitors : Winter Package
Wed 10-Dec-2014 10.00amVisitors : Winter Package
Fri 19-Dec-2014 11.45amVisitors : Society Shotgun start Course closed11.45 - 16.15
March 2015
Sun 22-Mar-2015 10.00amVisitors : Winter Package
Thu 26-Mar-2015 7.30amVisitors : L & R Golf Alliance
April 2015
Fri 10-Apr-2015 12.30pmVisitors : Society
Sun 19-Apr-2015 1.00pmVisitors : Society
Fri 24-Apr-2015 9.30amVisitors : Society
Sat 25-Apr-2015Visitors : Reserve 1 tee time for The Leicestershire Spring Tournament
Sun 26-Apr-2015 7.45amVisitors : L&R County Spring Tournament LONGCLIFFE
Sun 26-Apr-2015 12.45pmVisitors : L&R County Spring Tournament LONGCLIFFE
May 2015
Mon 11-May-2015 8.00amVisitors : L&R Veteran Ladies v  Annual Championship
Thu 21-May-2015 11.00amVisitors : Provisional Society
Fri 29-May-2015 9.00amVisitors : Society
Fri 29-May-2015 2.00pmVisitors : Society
June 2015
Sun 07-Jun-2015 10.00amVisitors : Society
Tue 09-Jun-2015 4.30pmVisitors : Society
Thu 18-Jun-2015 9.00amVisitors : Provisional Society
Thu 18-Jun-2015 12.00pmVisitors : Provisional Society
Thu 18-Jun-2015 2.00pmVisitors : Provisional Society
Fri 19-Jun-2015 9.30amVisitors : Provisional Society
Tue 23-Jun-2015 12.30pmVisitors : Society
Fri 26-Jun-2015 11.30amVisitors : Provisional Society
Fri 26-Jun-2015 1.15pmVisitors : Society
July 2015
Fri 31-Jul-2015 9.15amVisitors : L&R Boys (U18) v Nottinghamshire Midland League
Fri 31-Jul-2015 1.15pmVisitors : L&R Boys (U18) v Nottinghamshire Midland League
August 2015
Thu 06-Aug-2015 2.30pmVisitors : Society
Fri 07-Aug-2015 9.00amVisitors : Society
Fri 07-Aug-2015 2.00pmVisitors : Society pm
September 2015
Mon 07-Sep-2015 10.30amVisitors : L&R Veteran Ladies v
Fri 11-Sep-2015 1.30pmVisitors : Society
Thu 17-Sep-2015 9.30amVisitors : Society
Fri 18-Sep-2015 8.30amVisitors : Society Shotgun
Fri 25-Sep-2015 1.00pmVisitors : Society Shotgun
October 2015
Sun 11-Oct-2015 9.15amVisitors : L&R County Men's & Pro-Am Foursomes Finals
Sun 11-Oct-2015 1.15pmVisitors : L&R County Men's & Pro-Am Foursomes Finals
Fri 16-Oct-2015 1.00pmVisitors : Society