Visitors and Societies Programme

September 2016
Thu 29 Sep 2016 10.00amVisitors : Society 13th tee also closed between 10 and 11am
Fri 30 Sep 2016 1.00pmVisitors : Society organiser invitation day Shotgun start 1 pm
October 2016
Thu 06 Oct 2016 11.00amVisitors : Society
Thu 06 Oct 2016 1.00pmVisitors : GCMA Meeting
November 2016
Thu 03 Nov 2016 9.00amVisitors : Provisional Society
Sun 06 Nov 2016 12.30pmVisitors : Society
Wed 23 Nov 2016 10.30amVisitors : Winter Package
December 2016
Tue 06 Dec 2016 10.00amVisitors : Society
Thu 08 Dec 2016 11.00amVisitors : Winter Package
March 2017
Fri 10 Mar 2017 10.15amVisitors : Winter Package
Sun 26 Mar 2017 10.00amVisitors : Winter Package
July 2017
Thu 13 Jul 2017 8.00amVisitors : England Golf Senior Men and Women's Regional Tournament
Fri 14 Jul 2017 8.00amVisitors : England Golf Senior Men and Women's Regional Tournament
Sat 15 Jul 2017 8.00amVisitors : L&R County Wykes Bowl
Sat 15 Jul 2017 12.30pmVisitors : L&R County Wykes Bowl
Sun 16 Jul 2017 8.00amVisitors : L&R County Wykes Bowl
Sun 16 Jul 2017 12.00pmVisitors : L&R County Wykes Bowl
Thu 27 Jul 2017 10.30amVisitors : L&R County Vets v Nottinghamshire
September 2017
Thu 07 Sep 2017 2.00pmVisitors : Society
Copyright © Longcliffe Golf Club, 2009-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View