Mixed Match Overview

April 2016
Sun 03 Apr 2016 12.15pmHome Match : Mixed v Erewash Valley
Sun 10 Apr 2016 12.15pmHome Match : Mixed v Rushcliffe
Sun 24 Apr 2016 12.15pmHome Match : Mixed v Beeston Fields
May 2016
Sun 08 May 2016 12.15pmHome Match : Mixed v Radcliffe on Trent
Sun 22 May 2016 12.15pmHome Match : Mixed v The Leicestershire
June 2016
Sun 05 Jun 2016 12.15pmHome Match : Mixed v Rothley Park
Sun 12 Jun 2016 1.00pmAway Match : Mixed v Charnwood Forest
Sun 26 Jun 2016 1.00pmAway Match : Mixed v Kibworth
July 2016
Sun 10 Jul 2016 1.00pmAway Match : Mixed v Northants County
August 2016
Sun 14 Aug 2016 12.15pmHome Match : Mixed v Lingdale
Sun 21 Aug 2016 1.00pmAway Match : Mixed v Beeston Fields
September 2016
Sun 04 Sep 2016 12.15pmHome Match : Mixed v Burton on Trent
Sun 18 Sep 2016 1.00pmAway Match : Mixed v Willesley
October 2016
Sun 02 Oct 2016 12.15pmHome Match : Mixed End of Season Texas Scramble
Copyright © Longcliffe Golf Club, 2009-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View