http://www.longcliffegolf.co.uk/
Phone: 01509 239129
Email: secretary@longcliffegolf.co.uk
 

Mixed Club Competition Overview

December 2014
Sun 14-Dec-2014 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Fun
January 2015
Sun 11-Jan-2015 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Fun
February 2015
Sun 15-Feb-2015 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Fun
March 2015
Sun 22-Mar-2015 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Fun
July 2015
Sun 19-Jul-2015 12.00pmClub Comp. : Norman Salver Greensomes Stableford (Start Sheet)
August 2015
Sun 09-Aug-2015 11.00amClub Comp. : Hannah Trophies Mixed Pairs BB Medal
September 2015
Sun 27-Sep-2015 12.00pmClub Comp. : Paget Trophies Mixed Greensomes Stableford (start sheet)
October 2015
Sun 18-Oct-2015 11.00amClub Comp. : Deacon Squires Mixed Pairs Greensomes
Sun 25-Oct-2015 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Fun
November 2015
Sun 15-Nov-2015 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Fun