Members Login
http://www.longcliffegolf.co.uk/
Phone: 01509 239129
Email: secretary@longcliffegolf.co.uk
 

Mixed Club Competition Overview

June 2014
Sun 22-Jun-2014 11.15amNorman Salver Married couples greensomes Stableford
August 2014
Sun 10-Aug-2014 11.00amHannah Trophies Mixed Pairs BB Medal
October 2014
Sun 05-Oct-2014 12.00pmPaget Trophies Mixed Greensomes Stableford (start sheet)
Sun 19-Oct-2014 12.00pmDeacon Squires Mixed Pairs Greensomes
Sun 26-Oct-2014 10.00amMixed Fun
November 2014
Sun 16-Nov-2014 10.00amMixed Fun
December 2014
Sun 14-Dec-2014 10.00amMixed Fun
January 2015
Sun 11-Jan-2015 10.00amMixed Fun
February 2015
Sun 15-Feb-2015 10.00amMixed Fun
March 2015
Sun 15-Mar-2015 10.00amMixed Fun