Club Competitions Overview

December 2014
Fri 26-Dec-2014 8.30amClub Comp. : Pidduck Trophy Shotgun Pairs BB Stableford (start sheet)
January 2015
Sat 03-Jan-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Professionals Winter comp followed by xmas draw  2 shotgun starts at 8 am and 12 pm
Tue 06-Jan-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Stableford (Start Sheet)
Sun 11-Jan-2015 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Fun
Tue 13-Jan-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Medford (Start Sheet)
Tue 20-Jan-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Flag 3s Medal (Start Sheet)
Tue 27-Jan-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Yellow Peril Stableford (Start Sheet)
February 2015
Tue 03-Feb-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Texas Scramble Medal (Start Sheet)
Tue 10-Feb-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Bogey Bisque Bogey (Start Sheet)
Sun 15-Feb-2015 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Fun
Tue 17-Feb-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Mixed bag (Start Sheet)
Tue 24-Feb-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Reverse Waltz Stableford (Start Sheet)
March 2015
Tue 03-Mar-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Hi/Mid/Low AmAm Stableford (Start Sheet)
Tue 10-Mar-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Captain v Vice-Captain Match Play (Start Sheet)
Tue 17-Mar-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Cooper Cup Par (Start Sheet)
Sun 22-Mar-2015 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Fun
Tue 24-Mar-2015Club Comp. : Ladies EG Medal (Start Sheet)
Tue 31-Mar-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Young Cup/Briggs-Broadbent Medal (Start Sheet)
April 2015
Sat 04-Apr-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Easter Fayre AmAm Stableford (Shotgun AM & PM)
Mon 06-Apr-2015 8.00amClub Comp. : McFarlane Tankards Pairs Betterball Par (start sheet)
Tue 07-Apr-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Barlow Elsom Greensome Medal (Start Sheet)
Fri 10-Apr-2015 9.00amClub Comp. : Centenary Rose Bowl Stableford (start sheet)
Fri 10-Apr-2015 2.00pmClub Comp. : Centenary Rose Bowl Stableford (start sheet)
Sat 11-Apr-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Centenary Rose Bowl Stableford (start sheet)
Sun 12-Apr-2015 12.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Monthly Stableford
Tue 14-Apr-2015Club Comp. : Ladies St John's Cup Stableford (Start Sheet)
Sat 18-Apr-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Stubbs Cup Medal (start sheet)
Tue 21-Apr-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Spring AmAm Stableford (Start Sheet)
Sat 25-Apr-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : National PGA Pro Am Qualifier Medal (start sheet)
Tue 28-Apr-2015Club Comp. : Ladies EG Medal (Start Sheet)
Thu 30-Apr-2015Club Comp. : Midweek Monthly Roll Up Qualifier Stableford
May 2015
Sat 02-May-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : First Men's Invitation Pairs BB Stableford (start sheet)
Sun 03-May-2015 12.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Monthly Stableford
Tue 05-May-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Walmsley Wootton & Peugeot Foursomes Stableford (Start Sheet)
Sat 09-May-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Spears/De Lisle Cups Medal (start sheet)
Tue 12-May-2015 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Anderson Cup & Grannies Bowl Stableford (Start Sheet)
Wed 13-May-2015Club Comp. : Midweek Monthly Roll Up Qualifier Medal
Tue 19-May-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Chapman Cup Medal (Start Sheet)
Wed 20-May-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Help the Aged Medal
Sun 24-May-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Paul Price Aniversary
Tue 26-May-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Ping Betterball Stableford (Start Sheet)
Sat 30-May-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Victory Cup Stableford (start sheet)
Sun 31-May-2015 12.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Jack Parsons
June 2015
Tue 02-Jun-2015Club Comp. : Professional's Day for Ladies Stableford (Start Sheet)
Wed 03-Jun-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Sturton Cup Medal (start sheet)
Sat 06-Jun-2015 6.30amClub Comp. : Professional's Day Medal (start sheet)
Tue 09-Jun-2015Club Comp. : Ladies EG Medal (Start Sheet)
Thu 11-Jun-2015Club Comp. : Midweek Monthly Roll Up Qualifier Stableford
Sat 13-Jun-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Coalville Cup Pairs BB Medal (start sheet)
Sun 14-Jun-2015 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Monthly Stableford
Tue 16-Jun-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Hunt Wells Betterball Medal (Start Sheet)
Sun 21-Jun-2015 7.30amClub Comp. : Wagg Bowl Foursomes Medal (start sheet)
Tue 23-Jun-2015Club Comp. : Ladies EG Medal (Start Sheet)
Wed 24-Jun-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : St John's Cup Medal (start sheet)
Sat 27-Jun-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Dixon/Armstrong Trophies Medal (start sheet)
Tue 30-Jun-2015Club Comp. : Club Captain's Day for Ladies Stableford (Start Sheet)
July 2015
Wed 01-Jul-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Captain's Midweek Day Stableford (start sheet)
Sat 04-Jul-2015 6.30amClub Comp. : Captain's Day Stableford (start sheet)
Tue 07-Jul-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Florida Scramble Medal (Start Sheet)
Tue 14-Jul-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Yellow Peril Stableford (Start Sheet)
Sat 18-Jul-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Stockall Trophy Greensomes Stableford (Start Sheet)
Sun 19-Jul-2015 12.00pmClub Comp. : Norman Salver Greensomes Stableford (Start Sheet)
Tue 21-Jul-2015 11.00amClub Comp. : Juniors Gundry Cup
Tue 21-Jul-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Fleet Vase/Deacon Salver Championship Medal (Start Sheet)
Wed 22-Jul-2015Club Comp. : Midweek Monthly Roll Up Qualifier Medal
Sat 25-Jul-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Falcon Cup Medal (start sheet)
Sun 26-Jul-2015 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Club Championships
Sun 26-Jul-2015 1.15pmClub Comp. : Ladies Club Championships
Tue 28-Jul-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Gwynne Davis Cup Medal (Start Sheet)
August 2015
Sat 01-Aug-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : President's Day Stableford (start sheet)
Mon 03-Aug-2015 11.00amClub Comp. : Juniors McPhillips Cup
Tue 04-Aug-2015Club Comp. : President's Day for Ladies Stableford (Start Sheet)
Sat 08-Aug-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Junior Section Support AmAm Stableford (Start sheet)
Sun 09-Aug-2015 11.00amClub Comp. : Hannah Trophies Mixed Pairs BB Medal
Tue 11-Aug-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Past Captains' Trophy / EG Medal (Start Sheet)
Wed 12-Aug-2015Club Comp. : Midweek Monthly Roll Up Qualifier Stableford
Sat 15-Aug-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Denham Cup and King Rabbit Stableford (Start sheet)
Sun 16-Aug-2015 11.00amClub Comp. : Junior Captains Competition
Tue 18-Aug-2015 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Captains Day Shotgun at 10am
Sat 22-Aug-2015 5.00amClub Comp. : Club Championship
Sun 23-Aug-2015 5.00amClub Comp. : Club Championship
Sun 23-Aug-2015 12.00pmClub Comp. : Junior Championship (18 Holes)
Tue 25-Aug-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Rye Cup Medal (Start Sheet)
September 2015
Tue 01-Sep-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Pidduck Trophy Foursomes Medal (Start Sheet)
Sat 05-Sep-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Charles Hull Trophy Medal (start sheet)
Tue 08-Sep-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Hepworth Cup Par (Start Sheet)
Wed 09-Sep-2015Club Comp. : Midweek Monthly Roll Up Qualifier Medal
Sat 12-Sep-2015 5.00amClub Comp. : Second Men's Invitation Pairs BB Stableford (Start Sheet)
Sun 13-Sep-2015 12.00pmClub Comp. : Junior Centenary Cup
Tue 15-Sep-2015Club Comp. : Ladies EG Medal & Gold Medal (Start Sheet)
Sat 19-Sep-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Margaret Simpson Trophy Stableford (start sheet)
Tue 22-Sep-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Margaret Simpson Stableford (Start Sheet)
Sat 26-Sep-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Shepshed Ford Medal (start sheet)
Sun 27-Sep-2015 12.00pmClub Comp. : Paget Trophies Mixed Greensomes Stableford (start sheet)
Sun 27-Sep-2015 2.00pmClub Comp. : Juniors Monthly Stableford
Tue 29-Sep-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Invitation Stableford (Start Sheet)
October 2015
Sun 04-Oct-2015 8.45amClub Comp. : Medal Winners Final Medal (start sheet)
Tue 06-Oct-2015Club Comp. : Ladies AmAm Stableford (Start Sheet)
Sat 10-Oct-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Help For Heroes AmAm Stableford (Start sheet)
Tue 13-Oct-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Autumn Stableford (Start Sheet)
Sat 17-Oct-2015 7.00amClub Comp. : Captain v Vice-Captain Pairs BB Medal (start sheet)
Sun 18-Oct-2015 11.00amClub Comp. : Deacon Squires Mixed Pairs Greensomes
Tue 20-Oct-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Reverse Waltz Stableford (Start Sheet)
Sun 25-Oct-2015 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Fun
Tue 27-Oct-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Yellow Peril Stableford (Start Sheet)
November 2015
Tue 03-Nov-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Wine Wobble (Start Sheet)
Tue 10-Nov-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Flag Medal (Start Sheet)
Sun 15-Nov-2015 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Fun
Tue 17-Nov-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Mixed Bag (Start Sheet)
Tue 24-Nov-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Medford (Start Sheet)
December 2015
Tue 01-Dec-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Hi/Med/Low Stableford (Start Sheet)
Sat 05-Dec-2015 7.45amClub Comp. : Xmas Fayre Shotgun Am Am (7.45am & 11.45am start sheets)
Tue 08-Dec-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Florida Scramble Medal (Start Sheet)
Sun 13-Dec-2015 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Fun
Tue 15-Dec-2015Club Comp. : Ladies Three Clubs & Putter 9 holes (Start Sheet)
Copyright © Longcliffe Golf Club, 2009-2014. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View