Club Competitions Overview

September 2016
Sun 25 Sep 2016 12.00pmClub Comp. : Paget Trophies Mixed Greensomes Stableford (start sheet)
Tue 27 Sep 2016Club Comp. : Ladies Invitation Stableford (Start Sheet)
October 2016
Sat 01 Oct 2016 7.00amClub Comp. : Falcon Cup (re-arranged) Medal (start sheet)
Tue 04 Oct 2016Club Comp. : Ladies Autumn Stableford (Start Sheet)
Sun 09 Oct 2016 8.45amClub Comp. : Medal Winners Final - (re-arranged) Medal (start sheet)
Tue 11 Oct 2016Club Comp. : Ladies AmAm Stableford (Start Sheet)
Sat 15 Oct 2016 7.00amClub Comp. : Captain v Vice-Captain Pairs BB Medal (start sheet)
Sun 16 Oct 2016 11.00amClub Comp. : Deacon Squires Mixed Pairs Greensomes
Tue 18 Oct 2016Club Comp. : Ladies Reverse Waltz Stableford (Start Sheet)
Sun 23 Oct 2016 10.30amClub Comp. : Mixed Fun
Tue 25 Oct 2016Club Comp. : Ladies Yellow Peril Stableford (Start Sheet)
November 2016
Tue 01 Nov 2016Club Comp. : Ladies Wine Wobble (Start Sheet)
Tue 08 Nov 2016Club Comp. : Ladies Flag Medal (Start Sheet)
Sun 13 Nov 2016 10.30amClub Comp. : Mixed Fun
Tue 15 Nov 2016Club Comp. : Ladies Mixed Bag (Start Sheet)
Tue 22 Nov 2016Club Comp. : Ladies Medford (Start Sheet)
Tue 29 Nov 2016Club Comp. : Ladies Christmas AmAm Medal (Start Sheet)
December 2016
Sat 03 Dec 2016 7.45amClub Comp. : Xmas Fayre Shotgun Am Am (7.45am & 11.45am start sheets)
Tue 06 Dec 2016Club Comp. : Ladies Hi/Med/Low Stableford (Start Sheet)
Sun 11 Dec 2016 10.30amClub Comp. : Mixed Fun
Tue 13 Dec 2016Club Comp. : Ladies Three Clubs & Putter 9 holes (Start Sheet)
Mon 26 Dec 2016 8.30amClub Comp. : Pidduck Trophy Pairs BB Stableford (start sheet)
January 2017
Sun 15 Jan 2017 10.30amClub Comp. : Mixed Fun
February 2017
Sun 12 Feb 2017 10.30amClub Comp. : Mixed Fun
March 2017
Sun 12 Mar 2017 10.30amClub Comp. : Mixed Fun
Copyright © Longcliffe Golf Club, 2009-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View